Bitches Do Be Crazy

seregon_1

 

The one thing that I never thought about trying to do was the usage of Craigslist to find someone to hang out with. After all this time of watching shit like “Dateline” and what not, watching sting after sting, bust after bust of prostitution because they were able to find it on Craigslist I thought that it was insane. And then when the last time I did actually peek on Craiglist into their personals, I found the “wild and crazy” sex ads.

So I stayed away from them.

But after being told that there were legit ads on there, I gave it a second chance.

Here are a few problems that I found with Craigslist:

1- Memes. Craigslist posting with “pic” usually meant that instead of seeing the person’s face who is writing the fucking ad in the first place….. you’re getting a meme instead. Or a painting, or an artsy heart. Whatever. You are NOT seeing them.

2- Picture demands. They won’t show you who THEY are but they demand that you show THEM who you are… FIRST. And then “promise” to trade.

3- Ambiguity. I am not a gay man. Nor am I bisexual. I am heterosexual so the ads that I were looking at were “women 4 men”.  Women are wanting the “tall, dark, and handsome” types still it seems. Well excuse me, but what the fuck is handsome? Because that means different things to different people!

4. Too direct. Being in the wheelchair has its disadvantages when it comes to this. Personally no, I do not work. The ads that I had seen were looking for a man with a job. It was explained to me that it probably had something to do with the economy. But still, I can’t answer to those ads- no matter how interested I may be.

All in all, bitches be so crazy because they want sooooooooooooooooooo much what they want and they want it NOW! And they want it perfect…………………… at least on Craigslist!!

Leave a Reply

