Why I’m Not Allowed In The State Of Georgia

58773-51690

 

I do not know or at least do not remember what brought this story up today because it was so long ago, but apparently it was decided on some closer acquaintances of mine to share this story as this is a blog of sex, dating, and relationships. So I’ll go ahead and add it to this new blog at this point. SOME of you are going to have a field day with this story:

A few years ago, I had stumbled across this woman from Georgia on Facebook. And I just thought she was the most attractive woman I had ever laid eyes upon, per her profile pictures.

And the thing that got to me back then was that as far as physical attraction was concerned, she fit the bill. Crystal blue eyes, bright red hair that went to all the way down to her calves, the fact that she wasn’t 15 years old or had a fucked up divorce or weird ex-boyfriends and genuinely single.

So I started talking to her on a daily basis. And then the very first day that I asked her for her phone number, things kind of got shot and started slipping and going the other direction and slid straight into Stalker Hell.

I called her around 10:00 PM that day and I was on the phone with her for the next eight straight hours. The only thing that stopped us was the fact that my phone battery was dying and it was going to have to re-charge.

As I literally crawled inch by inch into bed, I fell asleep almost the very second my head hit the pillow. Only to be awakened by two things: The sound of the phone ringing and the fact that when I opened my eyes again, the sun was shining into them. I had only been asleep for two hours. The ringing sounds of her sweet peach of a southern voice going in my head, making things tingle and shiver all over.

I did not move. I let the phone go to voice mail. And I figured that if it was a genuine emergency that someone had to really contact me, that the phone would ring again and in short order. But it did not. So I slept basically until about noon that day.

I checked the voice mail and it was good ole gal from Georgia.

Felisha was her name. Apparently telephones were her game. Or one would have thought. It would turn out that other things were!

Suddenly, Felisha and I were finding ourselves on the telephone day AND night and into the next morning hours all the way through until dawn. Good grief!!! I sit back now in 2014, and wonder how I even did the basic things in life like eat or go to the bathroom for being on the phone for so long!!!

Day after day after day. Night after relentless and unforgiving night.

And then Felisha and I found ourselves in that spot that was in between Thanksgiving and Christmas. And I knew that I was going to be spending time with my family. And that she was supposed to be spending time with hers. So, the phone calls were going to slack off a lot during the holiday season.

But they honestly didn’t. Even on days like Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, when she saw that I was active on Facebook doing whatever, she’d call right away. Even if that meant that I got home late and I was just responding to a few posts at 1:00 AM.

The nature of phone conversations were pretty standard during the day. But when the sun went down, the fire got turned up. She would always talk about sex toys that she owned and that she wanted me to use them on her. And then she would use them on herself while still on the phone.

So there was a lot of phone sex conversations that happened in the nighttime while usually putting butt plugs and other things up her ass and calling out my first name to fuck her harder.

And before I forget to mention… she had stated that she had many different jobs in life. One including being a truck driver. So when she found out that I was less than 1,000 miles away from her home to my home, she seriously was thinking about just jumping in the car and traveling the distance from just outside of Toomsboro, Georgia to where I was.

Creepy.

Not as creepy as what happened in the month of December.

Felisha had this thing about her that she could still talk and carry on a conversation even though she was fast asleep. It was kind of like sleep walking, but sleep TALKING. It was really weird.

She also admitted that she could never tell a lie when she was in this state, and she couldn’t keep a secret.

When I started to finally recognize the weirdness, she and I had this goofy little spat about Christmas gifts. She said that she had got me a present for Christmas but refused to say what it was.

But I had utilized the fact that once she was asleep, I figured out what she got me as a present. This was the one time that I did that to her, that and the one time where I was trying to figure out if she was falling in love with me. While asleep, she admitted that she was falling in love with me and the weird thing was that she thought she was talking to a guy named Robby. That’s not my name.

But the Christmas present was an eye-opener!! And THANKFULLY …. I did find out ahead of time what it was, otherwise I probably would have passed out from shock. Even though I realize it was a shitty thing to do to her.

Three items were packed away in this tiny little box.

#1- A white t-shirt that had her initials on it, F.T.

#2- A pair of thong red and white polka dot underwear.

#3- And a tube of K-Y jelly.

What the fuck kind of Christmas gifts are these?!?!?!?!?!????

crazy-woman_o_648796

I love you so much! I got you wonderful gifts for Christmas! I love you! I need you! I can’t wait for you to fuck me!! God, how I want you and love you!!!

The night that I squeezed it out of her… the box came only four days later. I gave away the t-shirt and I will see it once in a while, the other two items I think I threw away.

But Felisha’s strong feelings for me were getting far too stalker-ish. Even on Facebook. She was all over every post I put on there. And then when other friends of mine that I had grown close to were posting… she’d question me about them. She’d then get super pissed off if she read any comments from me if I told anyone, whether family or friends, that I loved them.

That is who I am. I say “I love you” to those I feel so close to. She couldn’t handle it.

I told her to calm down or I was going to block her from Facebook. She didn’t listen, so I blocked her.

Then she started to call relentlessly. I never answered the phone. And I would have to delete any kind of voice mails she left. I just didn’t want to hear it. And I only wanted her to calm the fuck down. But I guess she didn’t have the capacity.

So for days I had to use some self-control and NOT answer the phone when she called.

But then the amount of phone calls that I was receiving was so many. I ended up having to change my phone number and that was an expensive adventure. PLUS…. I had to wait two weeks before it kicked in and changed.

In almost a month’s worth of avoiding the phone when Felisha called, I only listened to ONE voice mail.

Felisha was in tears and sounding depressed and extremely apologetic and saying she was sorry over and over and over and over and over again. Telling me that she loved me so much that she couldn’t stand being away from me like this and that she wished I’d answer the phone or call her back.

But her apologies were deemed untrue as she said a couple of times “I don’t know what I did wrong or did to you to make you mad at me…. but I’m sorry.”

If you don’t know what you did wrong — why are you then apologizing?

When the new phone number was made live, I never heard from her again. I have no idea whether she is alive or dead or married to some other idiot or still single and shoving things into her butt.

I actually ran the risk that she could have thought about coming here and knocking on my door. I got lucky that she did not do that!

But my close a neighbor and friend had heard these horrible nightmare stories and he and I had built a men’s club that still exists today and one of the rules was “Stay  The Fuck Away From Georgia.”

Even in her perverted state, I had my friend call her and say the  exact same disgusting sexual things back to her to prove a point but it didn’t sink in.

But my friend just died about a year and a half ago. He was like a father figure to me. And I still have no clue whatsoever where Felisha is. And there’s been times where I would think about her physical attributes and get stirred up again. But I would remember the HELL that I went through one winter a few years ago, and that stops me altogether.

So be careful who you talk to on the Internet. I am no longer allowed to into the state of Georgia.

Leave a Reply

