March 14th

steakbj

 

Has anyone else heard about this so-called “holiday”? Does anyone actually ever go with the flow… so to speak … about this event??

Steak & Blowjob Day is “celebrated” on March 14th which is exactly one month after Valentine’s Day. The point of it (as far as I understand) is that the woman cooks her man a steak to eat (or whatever he finds favorable) and then gives him a blowjob in a physical and sexual expression of her love for him since he drained his wallet buying her all kinds of gifts one month before for Valentine’s Day.

Basically it is a reciprocal event. Assuming that “eating steaks and receiving blowjobs” are what men like the most out of life.

preview

So the man spends his money on his woman to show his love for her on Valentine’s Day. The woman then returns the favor exactly one month later by cooking for her man and then giving him head.

What a trade off!!

My question still remains: Who follows through on this day in March for their man? Who gives their man that special treatment on that day? And are they doing it because it is Steak & Blowjob Day or are they doing it because they give a shit about their man and want to show affection of the utmost severity?

09-Amia-Moretti-deep-throat-sex

Are you willing to go “All the way” for your man in your life one exact month after Valentine’s Day, March 14th?

I have only heard about this event as of lately. And since my so-called discovery of the day, I’ve not had anyone to pull this off. So another Steak & Blowjob Day has “cum and gone” (yes I did that on purpose) and I’ve not a woman to reciprocate with.

So I guess I will just have to be handy with myself and cook some macaroni & cheese….. for myself.

Let me know in the comment section if you celebrate this day or what your thoughts are on this being an actual holiday.

Leave a Reply

