Rock And Roll Tramp

reda

Ahh, October!

The first true month of fall, changing colors and weathers, football for some, and last minute local bands packing as many shows in clubs as possible before the coming of the holiday approach in November and December.

I cannot say anything negative about it. I just spent Friday and Saturday, back to back, to the same venue to see a handful of bands. A few that I truly like.

And as I continue to go and learn and meet NEW bands, I meet NEW people and music fans such as myself.

Including those who play the part. And by “play the part” I mean dress accordingly to the genre of music that they are there to listen to and support.¬†Females dressing in clothes what they feel appropriate for the night. They know they are going to the bar/club, so you have all kinds.

As I’ve been following a certain new cover band, I’ve noticed one woman in particular that… I would have to admit…. caught my eye.

I saw her twice before this weekend. In her own fashion and style. Short skirts, lace socks, high heels.

lace

Yeah, you get the idea.

I haven’t seen this in.. well… NEVER. Not with my own eyes at least. So yeah, I got hooked. I got pulled in. And hellooooooooooooooooooooo nurse!!!!

But I had to play things cool. I couldn’t allow myself to come across like the weirdo pervert that I was thinking in my head.

And as always, I never approached her. I never said anything to her. I barely could smile if she caught me looking in her direction. Those first two “meetings” were basically a bust.

Then this past Friday night came along. And I was hanging out with a friend, and there she was with my friend. I walked outside with both of them and the girl finally just looked up at me and introduced herself.

Holy crap!! Look at that. I didn’t have to do anything. She’s making the move.

Game On.

But that was pretty much the end of it on Friday evening.

I spent the rest of Friday night and Saturday morning trying to get someone mutual to tell me more about her since I didn’t know but her first name. Sadly, nobody was willing to dish anything on her.

Still, Saturday evening was even better. More interactions. In fact, the moment she saw me Saturday, she came up to me, hugged me, kissed my cheek with a full on lip plant, and then started talking to me.

Throughout the night, she and I would chat here and there. We were going to be there all night long, so I didn’t leech on to her. Something my teenager self would have done.

Being silly from across the room is easy. Getting up close and personal and trying to talk while a heavy metal band is screaming… is a little more difficult.

And then couth just flew out the door. She was bending over and looking over her shoulder and posing like she belonged on the cover of a copy of 1950’s PLAYBOY. Her ass was sticking out and before I even realized what I was doing, both hands were full. One hand on each ass cheek. And the grab ass game began.

It didn’t just happen once. Or twice. It happened periodically the rest of the night. Even though I stayed in front of the stage to get a good view of the show, she was the one that kept standing next to me and then leaving to go some place else or get a drink. But a little bit later, she’d return and the games happened all over again.

She would seem to bump into me, but then stick on me like glue. An ass cheek rubbing up and down my shoulder and forearm. She kept leaning in to me more and more.

Finally after making a mime motion about her being as hot as a campfire, she was obviously misunderstanding what I was attempting to mime. So she pushed her chest out against, believing that I was copping a feel. I turned my head to see who was watching and then the next thing I know, she volunteered me to check her for a lump. I’ve never heard of this in all my life. She walked into the palms of my hands when I was not paying attention. And she just allowed it.

This kept going on and on throughout the night. I then left and we hugged. She said “Good night. Be safe.” and then I left.

I don’t know when I’ll see her again, but I think I figured out which bands will draw her to the club. I still don’t know much about her… other than her first name, she lives in town, and according to a couple who just broke up, both people said she’s not all there in her head.

But there will be another time. For sure.

I’ve not heard from anyone that she’s complained about what happened. So I’m going to raise the bar on it and see where it takes me.

Wish me luck!!!!!

Leave a Reply

